Often times we recognize the biggest hits once they take over the airwaves, but when someone puts a special twist onto an already familiar track, it can launch their career and the sound to a whole ‘nother level. This year, we’re excited to welcome a few of those talented producers who’ve managed to make show-stopping remixes. From Toronto-based Shaun Frank, current OWSLA poster-boy Slushii, and the inimitable Tchami, we can’t wait to catch these eclectic artists in El Paso. Don’t miss out on the action, buy tickets now!

Shaun Frank

Canadian producer, DJ, and singer-songwriter Shaun Frank burst onto the music scene originally doing vocals for a successful alternative rock band, but as soon as things fizzled out, he took another direction, dabbling into electronic music. His talents in songwriting and production soon took motion and he released the song “Heaven” with KSHMR who remixed it twice. In 2016, Frank co-wrote the chart-topping single “Closer” by The Chainsmokers. Since then, he’s worked alongside Oliver Heldens, Borgeous, and DVBBS.


Julian Scanlan, better known by his stage name Slushii, is an American DJ and electronic music producer based in Los Angeles. Best known for working with artists such as Marshmello, Ookay, and Jauz, the young talent has gained support from notable dubstep musician and OWSLA record label founder, Skrillex. His musical style includes contemporary EDM production combining helium vocals, giddy trance synths, trap drums, and dubstep drops.


Hailing from Paris, Tchami is no stranger to the dance music industry. Coming onto the scene with his remix of Janet Jackson’s “Go Deep,” the track became an instant overnight hit! With much critical acclaim, he soon followed up with his first original production “Promesses” featuring Kaleem Taylor via Fool’s Gold Records and Ministry of Sound. From then on, Tchami subsequently released remixes of AlunaGeorge’s “You Know You Like It”, Jack Ü’s “Take Ü There,” and many more; gaining support from some of today’s top DJs such as A-Trak, Diplo, Dillon Francis, and Skrillex.